Our board members:

Board President & Founder - Emily Burrice

Board Vice President - Sean Renfroe, Senior Counsel ofTransactions & Real Estate, Texas Roadhouse

Board Secretary -Hannah Venhoff, Brand Manager, Heaven Hill Brands

Board Treasurer Rob Himmelsbach, Regional Finance Manager, Humana

Amber Garvey, Director of Strategy & Operations, Kertis Creative

Ellen Venhoff, retired teacher, Jefferson County Public Schools

Casey Hensley, Member at Frost Brown Todd, LLC

Laura Mattingly, VP, IT Infrastructure at Farm Credit Mid-America

Margit Fawbush, Senior Communications Manager at BIC Graphic


Join our team

If you would like to join our board, volunteer, or support us in any way, fill out the form below.

Name *